Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vicente, Male 33yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Vicente, Male 33yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I am Vicente originally from Spain, living in Sydney for almost 4 years already

I am easy going, sociable, clean..... looking for a place that I can call home. I like home to be a place to relax and I respect privacy and space but sociable as well :)

I enjoy the outdoor, going out for a drink or two, live music... but also enjoy a quiet night at home watching a movie

Busy during the week with work(I work as an architect standard office hour 9-6 but sometimes i have to do crazy hours) , on weekends I like going to the markets, beach, catching up friends, camping,... or sometimes just stay at home.

I also have a small campervan and I like to spend weekends out of the city when is warm.

I am looking for a place to move around the 15th of October but I am flexible with the dates.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Vicente is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Redfern NSW 2016
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Enmore NSW 2042
Eveleigh NSW 2015
Erskineville NSW 2043
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Camperdown NSW 2050
Newtown NSW 2042

Vicente on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Vicente
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message