Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, Fortitude Valley, Morningside, Spring Hill, Paddington, Newmarket, New Farm, Camp Hill, Norman Park.

Dom, Male 30yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dom, Male 30yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 28th

About me

I'm a 30 year old IT consultant who lives a 9-5 lifestyle. I've lived in Brisbane my whole life and still get lost regularly. I'm pretty quiet and respectful so I find I get along with everyone. On work nights I try to go to the gym and catch up on TV shows so I'm not going to be seen that much. I like the odd night out on weekends. I grew up with a Mother who had OCD which was bad news for me but good news for you (it means I can't leave dishes in the sink and spills on the floor are traumatising). I usually cook the same meals all the time - Plain chicken and brown rice. I sometimes splurge on KFC's cheap Tuesdays and buy 9 pieces then regret it and give the chicken away (free chicken for you).

I have cool things like a couch if you need, some cooking gear, PlayStation 4 and Netflix which you will adopt if you choose to live with me. I'm really good with computers and networks so I can troubleshoot your Mac/PC issues.

Cons: I can't stand a bad internet connection (it breaks my soul). I don't like sharing toothpaste. I don't know why.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Dom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Spring Hill QLD 4000
New Farm QLD 4005
Newmarket QLD 4051
Norman Park QLD 4170
Bulimba QLD 4171
Morningside QLD 4170
Paddington QLD 4064
Camp Hill QLD 4152
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.