Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsbury, Macleod, Heidelberg West, Heidelberg Heights, Bundoora.

Lyam, Male, 21, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lyam, Male, 21

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 21 year old Student at La Trobe University, currently studying for a Bachelor of Arts, which will be completed mid-2017, and I am hoping to continue my education afterwards.
I am quiet, and a bit shy, but after a while I adjust to most social situations. I'm also fairly relaxed.
I am a huge geek, a fan of reading, anime, film, and gaming. I like playing tabletop RPGs (e.g. Dungeons & Dragons), might be willing to run a game if you're interested.

I have put the 24th of November as my move date, but I can move anytime before that, and up until the 4th of December, when I have to leave my current residence.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lyam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lyam in one of these rentals