Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Joey, Male 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joey, Male 25yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 14th

About me

Hey all.
Name's Joey, 25 Year old Barber idiot from the UK (permanent resident, not a backpacker) unfortunately the dogs pictured aren't mine :(
Looking to re-locate to Melbourne around the 14th November 2017 from Sydney as it is boring and has too many terrible people.
Ive been living in shared accommodation since 16 so pretty good at the shared space lifestyle, clean, tidy, hilarious & Usually keen to have a swift half at the local at the drop of a hats notice, as i'm usually trying to avoid cooking, weekends i spend most of the time out socialising and skateboarding, but i don't like to bring the party home at all, home is home.

I have a few dates in which i will be in Melbourne over the coming months, and would love to hear from anyone who thinks we might get along to start a new share house or even look at yours, especially as i hate "trying to explain yourself in a few words"

Dates available to view: 16th-17th October & 20th-24th October as it stands, but will happily make the trip for the right place

Would be looking to move in with pretty similar age group who also like the pub and existing with other good people...or even a group of people trying to convince themselves they're good dudes/girls but make questionable decisions over the weekend, therefore counteracting that.

Let me know, would love to hear from you.

P.S i really hate doing these things.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Joey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056

Joey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Joey
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message