Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Carlton, Richmond, Brunswick, South Yarra, Fitzroy.

Summah and Darcee, 18-19yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Summah and Darcee, 18-19yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Mar 6th

About us

Hi all,

My sister and I are looking for 2 bedrooms in a share house located in the north or eastern suburbs, not too far from the city because we both work full time in the CBD.

Darcee and I are very respectful of people's space, and have lived with housemates before. After long hour shifts we enjoy a glass of wine, and a chat. We enjoy company but also enjoy our alone time.

We like to be out of the house on our days off, exploring the city, suburbs and enjoying coffee over a brunch.

We are both new to Melbourne as we located here for work in the fashion industry.

If we sound like your new roomies, contact us via Facebook. We would love to hear back from you all!!

Many thanks,
Sum and Darc X

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Summah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.