Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Naremburn, Greenwich, Saint Leonards, Wollstonecraft, Crows Nest.

Deborah, Female 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Deborah, Female 24yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Nov 9th

About me

Hello! So I'm from Canada and am currently backpacking Europe. I have a wedding to attend in Sydney however and I thought I'd make a great little reunion trip out of it. I did a two year working holiday in oz, two years ago and I'm insanely excited about coming back for a visit. I'll be working for my old boss right in crows nest, discounts at my restaurant probably a living perk just saying..

As a roomie I'll be out a lot. I'll be working as much as possible and socializing with old friends anytime I'm not at work. I'm super clean. I'll probably even end up cleaning up after you half the time, no worries I like organizing. For when I am home I like listening to music while I cook, I like drinking wine and other various sorts of concoctions and I'm always up for a cuppa tea and a chat! Very friendly and easy going. I do well with doing my own thing and with socializing not fussed either way. I could end up staying longer then my listed 6 weeks and will help find a new flatmate before I go regardless of when I decide to leave.

I'll be off to start my two year working holiday in NZ so who knows if we get along you can always come crash at my place over there!

Warm Regards,

Deborah J. Olds

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Greenwich NSW 2065
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Naremburn NSW 2065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.