Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, New Farm, Balmoral, Woolloongabba, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Norman Park, West End, Windsor.

Kylie, Female 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kylie, Female 30yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Single, professional 3 year old female seeking a flatmate! Currently renting a unit in Wynnum but am hoping to find something closer to the city. Ideally I'd like to find a property with just one other renter, possibly 2.

I enjoy a quiet life and am not interested in being part of a party house. I'm very clean and tidy and a real home bod at heart. Although I've no pets of my own, I'm a keen animal lover so would be very happy helping care for your pets.

Ideally I'd like to find a flat mate who I could enjoy a little time with but who also had their own independence.

If you've any questions or think you may have a room ideal for me, please contact me!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kylie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Teneriffe QLD 4005
New Farm QLD 4005
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Balmoral QLD 4171
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Windsor QLD 4030
Norman Park QLD 4170
West End QLD 4101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.