Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Reuben, Male 24yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Reuben, Male 24yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 30th

About me


I'm Reuben!!

I'm a young professional working full time in Melbourne & a ditch jumper from NZ.

I am a very easy going lad who loves a cool cool beverage and spinning chat with people.
I am also clean, tidy and really want a share house that is social and hang out together not only at home but on the weekends (don't worry I aint clingy)

I also love sport & am not afraid to admit but love a good wildlife doco.
At the moment I am flatting in North Melbourne but sadly my lease is finished & can move in on the 6th of November.

Hit me up if I sound ideal.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Reuben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Flemington VIC 3031
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Prahran VIC 3181
Northcote VIC 3070
Cremorne NSW 2090
Collingwood VIC 3066
Footscray VIC 3011
Brunswick VIC 3056
Toorak VIC 3142
Windsor VIC 3181
Kensington VIC 3031
Carlton North VIC 3054
Richmond VIC 3121
Yarraville VIC 3013
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
South Yarra VIC 3141

Reuben on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Reuben
Online 2 days ago
Verified:New ZealandMore info
Free to Message