Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Windsor, Wilston, Herston, Ascot, Everton Park, Northgate, Nundah, Clayfield, Aspley, Chermside.

Emma, Female 18yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emma, Female 18yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! My name is Emma, I'm 19 and I am a beauty therapist working a consistent 4 day week.

I'm pretty easy to live with, I'm always up for a chat, and a drink or two on occasion, but I do respect other's privacy and space, as I like my own to be. I am a tidy person, I clean up after myself and I don't rely on others to do so for me.
I am very easy going and open minded &; I like to think I'm pleasant to be around. That being said I am certainly not loud or rowdy. I am always consistent with any rent and/or bill payments so I can guarantee that won't be an issue.
I'm looking forward to starting a new chapter & I can't wait to hear from you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Herston QLD 4006
Clayfield QLD 4011
Windsor QLD 4030
Kedron QLD 4031
Ascot QLD 4007
Chermside QLD 4032
Wilston QLD 4051
Northgate QLD 4013
Nundah QLD 4012
Aspley QLD 4034
Everton Park QLD 4053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.