Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach Waters, Labrador, Tugun, Currumbin, Southport, Palm Beach, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads.

Nina, Female 35yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a German but Australian permanent resident, 35 years old and have been living in Cairns for about 4 years and in Australia for more than 6 years now.
Unfortunately, the owner of the beloved house in Trinity Beach wants to renovate the place, which is why my house mate and I had to move out.
And because I wanted to move down the coast before the hot and humid summer starts again in the FNQ, I did not want to look for another home in the Cairns area.
That's why I have been traveling down the coast already and am looking for a new place I can call home.
I am looking for a shared accommodation, but not a common share house for travellers, more a real home, a family house, friends to live with not just living with random people in the same house.
I am currently checking out places in South Brisbane area (even at the coast of Brisbane, Manly or Wynnum) and in the Gold Cost area (somewhere in between Broadbeach and Currumbin, or Labrador/Southport).
I am looking for a nice room, optimally with my own bathroom, but not necessarily.
I am interested in a clean and healthy lifestyle, yoga and meditation. I love traveling and the outdoors, walking along the beaches, reading books and meeting new people. I am a happy, vibrant and open minded person, who loves sharing life experiences, but knows and respects privacy and ones personal space.
I am new to this area and would love to meet and make new friends, finding out about the local recommendations and things to do.
I'm looking forward hearing from you.
All the best.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broadbeach QLD 4218
Currumbin QLD 4223
Robina QLD 4226
Southport QLD 4215
Tugun QLD 4224
Labrador QLD 4215
Palm Beach QLD 4221
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.