Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Parkville, Collingwood, East Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Jeremy, Male, 28, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jeremy, Male, 28

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a bred Melburnian, recently returned home from Europe.

While working in government and as a bartender, I am also completing an engineering degree part time.

I enjoy creative and outdoor pursuits in the little free time I have. This includes playing the guitar, sketching, rock climbing, hiking.

After dark, I can be seen at a gig or a house party, when I'm not paid to pour beers.

I'm after a community-minded household, preferably on the sustainable side (composting and recycling); with an element of socialising and grocery sharing preferred, but not required. I'd prefer housemates of a similar age range (mid-to-late 20s/early 30s) and values.

Having lived in sharehouses for over 3 years, I know how to conduct myself in one. I can pay my bills on time, do my share of cleaning, won't leave stuff lying about the place, clean/pick up after myself, and am mindful of noise and personal space. I don't smoke, nor do I have pets.

I'd prefer my own room, as I'm bringing along a fair bit of stuff.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jeremy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jeremy in one of these rentals