Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jack, Male 24yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm 24 easy maintenance. Always do my share around the house and always clean up after myself. I'm a smoker who is going to quit very soon. I surf love my music and just want some space as I'm currently staying with mum till I find somewhere appropriate. I won't be in your space all the time I'll keep to myself sometimes but will always be keen to kick back and have a chat or have dinner together etc. Any more info please just ask as I can't remember too much detail about myself right this moment haha :)

Give me a text for more info or if you have something avail please let me know and hopefully I'll past all the tests and be welcome in your house


No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Swansea NSW 2281
Hamilton NSW 2303
Belmont NSW 2280
Gwandalan NSW 2259
Lake Munmorah NSW 2259
The Entrance NSW 2261
Lake Haven NSW 2263
Gorokan NSW 2263
Cardiff NSW 2285
Pelican NSW 2281
Kincumber NSW 2251
Toukley NSW 2263
Gosford NSW 2250
Adamstown NSW 2289
Empire Bay NSW 2257
Wyee NSW 2259
Tuggerah NSW 2259
Charlestown NSW 2290
Erina NSW 2250
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.