Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Paddington, Woolloomooloo, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Elise and Wyatt, 21yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

I'm a 21 year old Swedish girl and I've been in Australia for over a year now and I'm currently on my second year working holiday visa, and after all this time I've decided to stay in Australia for maybe a lifetime. On my first year I worked full time at Ralph Lauren as a sales assistant at MYER Sydney City, now that my second year visa has been approved I'm gonna start working at Ralph Lauren again at David Jones Sydney City.

My boyfriend also works full time at Ralph Lauren at MYER Sydney city.

We are both very easy going and tidy people, since we're going to be working a lot and especually around christmas we probably won't be home that much. But we still want a nice place with nice people to stay! My boyfriend is going away to Europe in january for work so we can't sign a long lease, but we will stay for at least 3 months but possibly longer. We will know more when we get closer to January.

Please feel free to contact me!

Best regards,

Elise Olsson

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Elise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
Sydney NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.