Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Windsor, Prahran, Fitzroy, Richmond, Albert Park.

Madison McKay, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Madison McKay, Female 23yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

I'm relatively new to Melbourne, I arrived in October from Europe (I have been traveling for just under 3 years - starting in Tanzania to Nepal finishing up in Europe). But I grew up on Queensland's beaches and Brisbane City.

I love the outdoors; hiking, climbing, finding new waterfalls, beaches, trails and so on. I also love sport - live is preferred but don't mind sitting on the sofa to watch a good game of all most anything... except golf. And of course your typical hobbies like photography, food and travel I also enjoy.

In contrast to what I like to do when I have time off - during the week I am a full time Design Consultant (Architecture and Interiors) based in Church Street. Typically working long hours, at the end of the week I don't mind a drink at a local bar or chilling out at home with some good food and a wine or whisky.

I have been flat sharing for quite some time now and more than capable/use to keeping a clean house/ cleaning up after myself.

I am sociable and enjoy a good chat and to hang out - you could always join me on a hike or finding a new bar to chill in, but I also cherish my own space after a long day.

Not sure what else to say, if you have a spacious room under $200 a week out in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne let me know.

Im looking to move in December

Ta

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Madison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Kew VIC 3101
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
Albert Park VIC 3206
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.