Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove, Saint Leonards, Edgecliff, Wolli Creek, Mascot.

Rebecca, Female, 28, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rebecca, Female, 28

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My name is Rebecca, a Chinese girl who working full time in city now. My work time is 9.30 to 5.30, usually I back home around 8pm because I go to gym after work, and sometime I also exercise in the morning, so I always go to bed early at 10.30 and get up early too. I hang out with friends on weekend, and I dont usually bring friends back to my place. I have been here for 4 years but still have interesting in explore new things.

I am looking for a nice, tidy and quiet place to stay long term. I own a car so I hope the place can provide a car park to me within my price, but if you dont have a car park, my price will down to 220 per week. Prefer living with professional people that have similar schedule with me. Besides, I dont have any furniture with me.

Please sent me a message if this suitable to you.

Cheers,
Rebeca

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.