Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Paddington, Alexandria, Surry Hills, Waterloo.

Becky & Shane, 25-30, $550, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Becky & Shane, 25-30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

My boyfriend and I currently live in Waterloo in a one bedroom flat but our landlord has just told us she is moving back into her place. We are looking for a short-term 3 month (Jan 5-Apr 5) shared option, ideally near where we currently are, but we are happy to explore a new area as well.
We both work in Sydney (I work in the CBD near the QVB and he works in Waterloo) so I would like to be able to get to work in under 30 mins on public transport. He has a car, so we would like somewhere with parking available.
We are both avid travelers, I am from Canada, he is Australian, and we met in Africa. We are tidy and respectful and would likely spend some weekends away visiting his family.
Ideally we would have a furnished room with a double bed and an en suite, or our own bathroom.
Please let me know if you have a room available and if you want more info on us.
Cheers,
Becky

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.