Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elanora, Mudgeeraba, Currumbin, Banora Point, Tugun, Palm Beach, Coolangatta, Tweed Heads.

Dakoda Bush & Laura Lewis, 19

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

At such a young age we have already accomplished so much together, we are a social couple who just love life, however we are not what you would call "party people". We work long hours to maintain a clean, steady and easy going lifestyle! We have found the short term living life very hard as we have been moving from hotel to hotel, this is taking alot of our income profit and is proven to be a hard lifestyle, but as the gold coast rental agents are, they are more concerned of having young people in rental properies which is making it extremely hard! We would greatly appreciate any help you may offer and if you can help us with housing we can gladly help you with anything you may need during our stay!
Thanks.
Dakoda Bush
Laura Lewis

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Dakoda Bush is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.