Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Pleasant, Applecross, Attadale, Bicton.

Bonnie, Female 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Bonnie, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
My name is Bonnie, Im 27 and working full time as a registered nurse at Fiona Stanley in emergency. Im looking for a place that is close-ish to FSH and hopefully somewhere near the river as i love to walk and cycle along it.
I've been flat-sharing since i left high school and really enjoy it. I love to meet new people and have a laugh, share some food every now and then and swap stories.

When i'm not working i like to engage in a heap of different physical activities such as rock climbing, yoga, cycling, hiking etc etc etc love those endorphins. I also hang out with my boyfriend and his kids quite a lot (don't worry they wont be coming over :D ). I see my girlfriends a heap but again its always out and about. I read a lot and i do throughly enjoy quiet time with netflix and some hearty home cooked food when downtime is called for.

I've spent the last 5years travelling which is right at the top of my favourite things-I'm still trying to figure out how i can make this my profession :) I would now however like to stay in the same home for up to 1-2years while i work at FSH and save for my own home deposit. Although I'm sure ill fit in a few sneaky trips still.

Im pretty quiet unless i have the house to myself in which case busting out spontaneous tunes and dance moves seems quite fitting. I do work regular nightshift in which case i need to sleep during the daytime. I usually just let my roomies know in advance, its never more than a few days together. I do have a boyfriend and i would love it if my future roomies know him and are happy to have him over a few nights a week. He's a darling I'm sure you might even like him more than me. However if there a no sleepover policy please just let me know.

Any other questions don't hesitate to ask :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Bonnie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.