Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Thornbury, Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra, Prahran, Preston, Seddon, Footscray, Parkville, North Melbourne, Carlton.

Rani Stanley-Hall, Female 17yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Rani Stanley-Hall, Female 17yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

My name is Rani, I'm outgoing, bubbly and a super friendly kinda gal. I work as a Barista at Degraves Espresso Bar in the city, and have worked in various other places in Melbourne and Brisbane. Melbourne born and raised, coming from a family of just mom, my older brother and I. I love doing art and I often sing. I'd be great to live with because I'm super tidy, love having a laugh and I cook a pretty good feed. Looking for a place to move in pretty soon.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Rani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Thornbury VIC 3071
Parkville VIC 3052
Prahran VIC 3181
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Seddon VIC 3011
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
Preston VIC 3072
Footscray VIC 3011
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.