Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Luke, Male 22yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Luke, Male 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there,

Just a laid-back guy here looking for a new place fairly soon. I'm a 22 yo student yet also working full-time in the heart of Melbourne. Im originally from Perth, I moved here around 2 years age. I'm a very approachable friendly guy with great communication with others- Always down for a good laugh and a chat over a beer :)

I'm a very reasonable, honest and well organised person to live with. When it comes to basic household rules that makes it comfortable and stress-free for others, I believe it's common knowledge to-
- Clean up after yourself
- Keep any mess to yourself/own space
- Always pay rent on time
- I'm not always in someones pocket or tend to rely heavy on another house mates in any situation, I like my own space every now and then and vice verser.

Hopefully you can give me an opportunity to present myself soon, over a coffee/beer for starters and go from there.


No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Richmond VIC 3121

Contact Luke
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message