Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra.

Katy, Female, 34, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Katy, Female, 34

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there! I'm friendly, tidy, respectful and easy going 34yo female working as a textile production coordinator in Abbotsford. I'm looking to team up or move into an existing flat in South Yarra, Prahran or Windsor (South Yarra being top preference).

I'm currently working full-time in the fashion industry, and doing a part-time course in life coaching in the evenings. During the weeknights you would see me heads down bums up working away in my room; However in the weekends I do love a bit of socialising where you will see my fun and bubbly side come out :)

Looking for someone easy going, tidy, enjoys different cultures and preferably have similar lifestyles and mindset.

I will be moving in with minimal belongings, so you're most welcome to bring in your own furniture if you have any!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Katy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katy in one of these rentals