Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Melissa, Female 31yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Melissa, Female 31yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

Hi :-) I'm 31 and have recently relocated to Sydney from the UK.

I'd describe myself as easy going, happy, positive, bubbly and fun loving. I'm really laid back and like to get along with everyone. I have quite a silly sense of humour and love a good giggle and banter.

I’m a social person and would be up for having dinner and drinks with my housemates but also know when to give people their own space, I like my own space at times too. I have my own group of friends that I socialise with so if you’re not wanting to socialise with housemates that is fine…equally if you are looking to socialise with your housemates I’d be up for that too…like I say I’m really easy going :-)

I work in recruitment and often work long hours so I like to chill and have dinner during the week. At the weekends I like to get outside and explore, meeting up with friends, chilling at the beach, and going out for food. I love music and festivals, and I'm partial to a bit of a Netflix binge on the latest series when the weather isn’t so great.

Ideally I’m looking to move in somewhere as soon as possible but this is flexible as I’m staying with friends atm so could move in later, ideally I'd like to have secured somewhere by November. For length of stay I am looking for somewhere 6-12 months. I work in the city near Martin Place so I’m flexible on location as long as I can easily commute to work. Budget is $300-$400 per week. Looking forward to finding a place to live and someone to share it with :-) If you have a place you think I would suit or want to team up please get in touch.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Bronte NSW 2024
Kensington NSW 2033
Tamarama NSW 2026
Double Bay NSW 2028
Paddington NSW 2021
Randwick NSW 2031
Redfern NSW 2016
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Woollahra NSW 2025
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Waterloo NSW 2017
Queens Park NSW 2022
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bondi NSW 2026

Melissa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Melissa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message