Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Carlton, Fitzroy, Kensington, North Melbourne, Richmond.

Sophie and Stacey, 26-28yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hey future flatmates!

My boyfriend (Stacey) and I (Sophie) have just moved to Melbourne and are looking for somewhere a bit more long term to set up camp.
We're two friendly and laid back people, 26 and 28 years old from Sweden and New Zealand. We're looking for a positive, social but laid back place with great people!

We have just arrived in Melbourne so are still getting to know the place - I work as a finance officer and Stacey does labour and event work. Normally we're out of the house during weekdays, and in the evenings we enjoy relaxing with a nice meal, and are always up for a movie night (or game of thrones night, if you're in to that).
We've both come from shared living in London so are well versed in share house etiquette - clean, tidy and respectful of personal space, but always up for a shared meal or a chat over a drink or three! We enjoy a good night out on the weekend and the occasional party, but aren't looking for a raging party house.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kensington VIC 3031
Carlton North VIC 3054
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.