Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilyfield, Rozelle, Balmain, Stanmore, Drummoyne, Leichhardt, Annandale, Glebe, Petersham, Dulwich Hill, Summer Hill.

Teneile, Female 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Teneile, Female 26yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 6th

About me

Hey! I'm Teneile a curious, respectful, inclusive, adventurous and friendly 26 year old girl.

I work as a therapy assistant at the Children's Hospital at Westmead, although I am officially a primary school teacher. I love being outdoors as much as possible, but love Netflixing in bed with a cup of tea too! I consider myself to be in touch with the environment and try my best to make sustainable and earth-friendly choices where I can.

I would love to form a friendship with housemates and to share meals and hang out together occasionally (I love baking!) but also require my quiet time as my job is quite demanding. I have a herb garden that I would love to bring with me and I love DIY projects! I'm very clean and happy to sort out a cleaning schedule or allocate jobs.

I currently leave the house at around 6:30am and get home around 4/5. I do like to catch up with friends or my boyfriend some weeknights or head out for a walk or see live music etc.

I don't have much furniture but I'm happy to contribute to buying anything you might need. Move in date is flexible.

If there's anything else you'd like to know, please don't hesitate to ask! Look forward to hearing from you!

Teneile :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Glebe NSW 2037
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Rozelle NSW 2039
Annandale NSW 2038
Petersham NSW 2049
Balmain NSW 2041
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.