Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda.

Huw and Carina, 26-27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Huw and Carina, 26-27yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 13th

About us


We are a young couple looking for shared accommodation in the St Kilda, Melbourne area.

We will be living in Australia for around a year starting mid December and would like to meet as many people as possible in that time, so we think flat sharing is a great way to do this! We have a mixed range of skills between us - I am a language teacher in the UK and enjoy cooking, travelling, socialising and life in general! Huw has just completed a law degree and loves all sports, travelling and is really easy going.

We are both professional, clean and tidy and will be looking to get full time jobs when we arrive.

We are looking to move in and settle down as soon as we arrive in Melbourne. We have Skype too if you would like to meet online first.

Any questions please get in touch.

Carina and Huw

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Huw is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.