Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Double Bay, Paddington, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst.

Chloe NEUVILLY, Female, 22, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chloe NEUVILLY, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys!

I'm at Sydney since Saturday 24th and I'm looking for a single room in Sydney available from the beginning of October.

I'm a french girl from Paris and I come to Sydney in order to practice my English by taking lessons at school during 3 months (Oxford street) and to work (I have a WHV). I would like to stay until April/May at Sydney.

I'm a funny girl and I love meet people. I like cooking and going out in the neighborhood. I would like to live an amazing experience in Sydney ! I'm clean, easy-going and I love to share with others :) I am a cheerful girl!

I will have no problem paying the rent each month because my bank grant me a loan (15 000 $) . Also, I'll try to find a job in Sydney in addition to my classes.

Chloé Neuvilly

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Chloe NEUVILLY is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe NEUVILLY in one of these rentals