Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, East Melbourne, Southbank, Prahran, Richmond, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Tim, Male 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tim, Male 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Tim a 23 year old Malaysian male looking for a private room to stay in for tentatively 6 months (might be longer). I am an Audio Engineering student whom is self funded so paying bills on time is never going to be an issue. Fairly clean and tidy, and can definitely cook up one hell of a meal every time. I enjoy a nice single malt every now and then and wouldn't mind the occasional chat over wine/beer. Also, I am a House/Techno DJ but at the same time indulge and appreciate in other genres. I never bring the party back home with me, but I do enjoy lunch/dinner bbq parties every once in a while. In hopes of finding a nice place to stay as close to the city as possible with someone who is able to clean after themselves and would respect each others privacy and most definitely someone who is not a room hermit. If i sound like the housemate for you, please email me. Cheers folks!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Prahran VIC 3181
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.