Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Carrara, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise.

Chloe and Tristan, 18-19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi my name is Chloe and i am 18 years old, my partner's name is Tristan and he is 19 years old. We both currently work full time at the moment. My partner is a painter and i work at LJ Hooker in Surfers Paradise as a reception/property managers assistant. Tristan works 6-8 hours a day and i work 7 and a half hours a day. We have a little fur friend who is a lhasa apso x shih tzu, Bella is 7 years old so she doesn't need a massive back yard but it would be ideal that we find somewhere with a decent size backyard as we would still love for Bel to have a walk around and to have some space. Tristan and i can be quite active at times, we do like to get out of the house but we also have our days where we would just like to relax at home and watch movies. We are both funny, caring, respectable, reliable and cannot deal with mess!

Working full time
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Carrara QLD 4211
Miami QLD 4220
Robina QLD 4226
Broadbeach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.