Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Homebush, Epping, Redfern, Paddington, Petersham, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Glebe, Chatswood, Sydney.

Rosie, Female 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rosie, Female 22yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Rosie, 22, clean and tidy. I work in law full time in the CBD. I always execute rules and privacy of others respectfully.
Great cook, (I think) have traveled a lot and learnt a lot of cooking ideas as well as languages.
Very easy going, enjoy meeting new people and socialising. Not a very loud and boisterous person- I do like to keep to my self, read and/or head out visiting new cafes and restaurants with friends. Other times I like to be a homebody and catch up on the shows I love. I adore animals so will always accept pets if housemates have any.
Although of my age, am very mature. I have completed my bachelors degree in commerce and for the moment just working full time before i decide my next goal to achieve.

Although reserved I put effort in to getting to know others and offering help or support if needed.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Rosie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.