Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Glen Iris, Caulfield North, Richmond, Cremorne, Kooyong, Malvern, Armadale, Saint Kilda, Windsor, South Yarra, Prahran.

Karolina , Female 32yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Karolina , Female 32yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hi there! My name is Karolina. I am a 32 year old professional 9-5 worker who is looking for a new place to call my home.

I am a neat and tidy person, who respects the place I live in.

I like to do my own groceries, and as I am a vegetarian (I do eat fish) I like to cook my own food, but am more then happy to share.

I do have a 2.5 year old foxy called Sparrow , who is a little shy at first, but is full of beans once he gets to know you. He is very house trained and super affectionate. He also loves the company of other dogs, so if you have a pooch yourself, that would be great!

If the house has a garden, Sparrow loves to explore, and I have a bit of a green thumb where I grow herbs and some veggies - which I use in my cooking.

I am looking for people who like to have a chat over a glass of wine, but also don't mind if we do our own thing and respect each others space.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Karolina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Armadale VIC 3143
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Kooyong VIC 3144
South Yarra VIC 3141
Balaclava VIC 3183
Cremorne VIC 3121
Malvern VIC 3144
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.