Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Paddington.

Romain, Male 33yrs, $550, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Romain, Male 33yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

i am 33 years old, i am from South of France, i just moved back to Europe recently, i was living in Los Angeles for 4 years, i was working as a Cinematographer over there. I came back to Sydney in december 2015. I used to live in Australia few years ago when i was younger, i studied Films during 4 years and worked 2 years between Sydney, Melbourne and the Gold coast. I love Australia very much, for me this country means so much to me, i have a lot of amazing memories during the time that i was living there. i would like to spend few months till July in Australia in a nice, original, bright and clean environment. if i have to describe myself, first i am an open minded and positive person, i love traveling and discovering new cultures, new peoples, and new places since i was able to travel. I have different hobbies in my life, for instance, Photography, Films and Painting, i have organized with the collaboration of many different Artistes from around the world, different kinds of Art shows in Los Angeles, Miami, New York and London. I hope to find a place to stay in Sydney soon, Your apartment is exactly what i am looking for and very well located. If you have any questions about me, i will be pleased to answer you as soon as possible, you can contact me anytime you wan, Best Regards, Romain.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

Edgecliff NSW 2027
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.