Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Liverpool, Warwick Farm, Canley Heights, Cabramatta, Canley Vale, Fairfield West.

donny and alexandra, 27-34yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi my name is Donny and my beautiful partner is Alexandra,
We are very friendly people, We are bubbly people and down to earth.
we are very clean and also very neat and tidy people. we always clean up after ourselves and like to maintain a tidy living space. we are well presented & pretty much keep to ourselves, we don't like to have parties, nor do we like to have guest over the only people we do usually have come to see us are only our loved ones and close relatives and that's pretty much it. we are just a quiet couple and we just enjoy each others company. we do go out often but we love being at home most of the time.we enjoy watching late night movies and spending the night in rather than going out to clubs and partying. we enjoy cooking and having family dinner.we are smokers we will respectfully smoke in designated areas or if prefferred outside of the house.
If you like having a quiet and calming house then we are the couple to have move in with you.

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

donny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.