Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Ripponlea, Elsternwick, Caulfield, Brighton, Bentleigh, Balaclava, Malvern, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Hawthorn, Port Melbourne, Elwood.

Jadie (25), $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jadie (25)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Jadie, I am a 25 year old female, working full-time in administration and recently graduated nursing student - so any medical emergencies we may encounter while living together, don't worry my roomie. I got you!
I'm looking for somewhere long term where I can settle in and come and go as I please. I have a boyfriend so every other night of the week I am often at he's house. I am very respectful and often keep to myself, but I LOVE to cook when I'm at home and bond with my roomies over a glass of wine. I am also a clean freak, so rest assured knowing that everything will stay clean and tidy!
Some of the things i enjoy doing in my spare time would be chilling out and watching a movie, anything to do with food, heading out for a drink and catching up with my friends. I am a very easy going person with a good sense of humor. My parents live in the country (yes, I am originally from the country) so every few weeks or so I'll head down for a couple of days to see them..
I do have my own car so a parking space would be preferable but doesn't have to be undercover/secured, street parking is fine as long as its available!
To be honest, I'm not super picky with location, as long as its somewhat close to the city and on the south/east side. Like I said, I have a car and don't mind driving.
So holla at me if you think we'd be a suitable match! Always free to come meet you and check out your space.
Feel free to message me if you have any questions!

Jadie xx

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jadie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jadie in one of these rentals