Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Preston, Thornbury, Northcote, Footscray, Richmond, Carlton, Sunbury.

Simon Hulton, Male 26yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Simon Hulton, Male 26yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 4th

About me


I'm a Kiwi and I've been here 4 years, I work fulltime at a bank in Docklands in business systems. I've done kickboxing for a while, enjoy travel, play guitar, and generally like to take things easy. I'm super considerate with common spaces, don't have loud/obnoxious friends. I'm up for adventures on the weekends, or a BBQ and beers. I come with a big TV, PS4, leather couch, few tables and my bedroom furnishings. I can get rid of anything that wouldn't fit =]

I've just got 1 cat and she's friendly and doesn't do anything dodgy. I've had her in an apartment that doesn't allow pets for a year and you wouldn't know she's been there. I'd be happy to keep litter and food in my room, I'm in a studio at the moment anyway.

Ideally I'd like to move into an already established place, but I'm also keen to team up and take on a lease; maybe a 3 bedroom with 2 cool people. It needs to be fairly close to public transport, which is pretty much the whole of Melbourne so that shouldn't be a problem.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Footscray VIC 3011
Brunswick VIC 3056
Preston VIC 3072
Thornbury VIC 3071
Sunbury VIC 3429
Richmond VIC 3121
Northcote VIC 3070
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.