Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Ultimo, Darlington, Surry Hills, Redfern, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Erskineville.

Nathan (25), $350, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Nathan (25)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Clean, considerate and don't mind a chat. I'm looking for a home with a few people in it that get along well enough to have an occasional meal or drink together.

I'm a full-time lawyer by day (but one of those lawyers that kept their soul, I hope), but not a party animal by weeknight, though I can be easily convinced to crack my terrible white guy dance moves after a drink. I'm open-minded and pretty chilled (is chilled a cliche?). I'm gay, so LBGT+ friendly is kinda important. Naturally, I embrace diversity too. Big fan of rock climbing/bouldering, the beach and binge-watching terrible TV.

Pets and smokers aren't a problem with me, but I don't come with either. Just ask if there's anything more you want to know.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nathan in one of these rentals