Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Aimee, Female, 32, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Aimee, Female, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a 32 year old professional who is clean, considerate and quiet to live with. I'm a home-body so I like to spend a lot of time at home, reading and doing art, and I like my quiet. I have an adorable, super-quiet, tiny (4kg) little old maltese dog called Rosie who sleeps all day and would get on well with other small animals. For this reason I would be interested in a place with well fenced outside access, or a balcony. She would adapt to apartment or unit living.

I am a grant writer for charities, and I am also a freelance artist and writer. I have also recently enrolled in a Diploma of Graphic Design online at Billie Blue, studying online one day a week.

I'd prefer to share with a female if sharing with only one other, but larger mixed households are fine too.

Working part time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Aimee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aimee in one of these rentals