Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in McKinnon, Ormond, Bentleigh, Carnegie, Malvern East, Caulfield.

Steph and Troy, 20-21yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Steph and Troy, 20-21yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Steph is a Graphic Design graduate and Troy is a Industrial Design student. We both have jobs working in a deli and hospitality respectively. We have two pets, Freddie and Crackles, who are our little darlings. They are small, cage animals and are the sweetest, friendliest and cleanest little things.

We love board games, the beach, family and being with our friends. One of our favourite things to do is share meals with friends/flatmates, Steph often brings home goodies from the deli.

Steph has lived out of home for 8 years and Troy, part-time, for 2. We are both hard workers and are clean and easy-going. We both have travelled quite a bit and love sharing stories about our adventures, we'd love to hear about your adventures too.

In our spare time we enjoy watching netflix and having a few bevs, going out for food is always a welcome suggestion too. Troy likes playing video games as well and is happy to share his consoles (N64, Xbox 360, Xbox One) and variety of games. Steph is often working on a project but loves reading and handicraft, her pinterest page is her pride and joy.

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Steph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.