Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Tempe, Arncliffe, Banksia, Rockdale, Redfern, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Wolli Creek.

Pedro Sampaio, Male 28yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Pedro Sampaio, Male 28yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Bartender / Tattoo Artist, studying marketing and management , working 5 days p/week. I was a manager of a student accommodation where I live at the moment, but I just quit the job and need to move out. I am looking for some place with max 2 people to share the flat. I am clean and tidy, easygoing, love food, music, nature, art, wine, beer, and quality time. I would rather spend my friday night drinking a good wine at home and chilling with my flatmates than go clubbing... of course every once in a while go somewhere is necessary =)
I can't afford a flat on my own, but I am willing to find someone cool to share a good place !

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Pedro is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.