Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt.

Mark, Male, 30, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Mark, Male, 30

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Mark.

I'm a 30 year old male who works as a bookkeeper.

I've been sharing accommodation in St George Area for the past 7.5 years and now would like to move up to the Inner West or Eastern Suburbs, but also happy to consider northern St George Area if it's a really nice place.

I lead a quiet lifestyle but always up for a chat and drinks with flatmates.

I don't cook, though I'll need a bit of room in your freezer because I order a lot frozen meals (happy to get my own freezer if there's room for it).

I binge watch the TV shows I like on Netflix.

I like going for walks and company is always welcome.

I've lived with flatmates in the past where we'd go shopping and have dinners together, but if that's not your thing that's also fine.

I have a very beautiful ginger cat called Jimmy who brings a lot of joy to the household.

I've always paid my rent and bills on time and kept the property in great condition and can provide references to confirm that.

I am looking for a place I can call home and am happy to perform house chores (cleaning up, putting out the bins, etc,...)

Long term accommodation only.

Feel free to ask me any questions.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.