Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Twin Waters, Buddina, Mudjimba, Parrearra, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore.

Catherine Vincent, Female 48yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Catherine Vincent, Female 48yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm 48 years old with 3 grown children all living their own life now. I work with QML Pathology as a phlebotomist (vampire) and have been transferred from Rockhampton to the Sunshine Coast. This happened quicker than I expected and I arrive there next Saturday the 8th October to start work on the 10th October. I'm looking forward to starting a new life on the Sunshine Coast even though I don't know anyone there. I am looking for a new home. I would prefer to have my own bathroom but I am open to all options. I would like to live with someone closer to my age, so I don't feel like the old duck in the house. I am friendly, respectful and reliable with a sense of humour. Not much will shock me. I like to live in a tidy home. I am a homebody and don't often go out, but I love having social drinks and good conversations with my friends. I love the ocean, it has calming effect on me, so this is one of the reasons I am looking forward to the Sunshine Coast.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Mudjimba QLD 4564
Parrearra QLD 4575
Maroochydore QLD 4558
Buddina QLD 4575
Twin Waters QLD 4564
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.