Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenmore Park, Mount Annan, Sydney, Campbelltown, Penrith.

Blade, Male 20yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Blade, Male 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Well I don't really know what to say

Been in Penrith 7 months now moved from taree

I have a fulltime job when the weather permits

I have a girlfriend who stays over regularly I'd like to keep that happening

I clean I do house work not a very good cook haha

Got kicked out of my house last night and I've got no where to go recently moved to Penrith 7 months ago from taree I have a full time job but have not worked in three weeks due to a shoulder injury I currently have no money due to have no work but as soon as I get money and work I will let you know if the room is still available so right now I have no money and I'm sleeping in my car got no food but I've been homeless before so I'll be ok but would much rather have a house rather than my car

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Blade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glenmore Park NSW 2745
Penrith NSW 2750
Campbelltown NSW 2560
Mount Annan NSW 2567
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.