Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Birmingham Gardens, Shortland, Cooks Hill, The Junction, Merewether, Hamilton, Newcastle, New Lambton.

Taylah Messenger , Female 19yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Taylah Messenger , Female 19yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello guys!

My name is Taylah I am a 19 year old turning 20 in early March, looking for a room around the Newcastle area. I work full time at priceline pharmacy Wednesday- Sunday. I enjoy being out doors on my days off, and love the beach! I am a friendly, respect person and like to keep things tidy.

Don't mind an after work wine and some good quality banter,but respect others privacy. I like a mix of both quiet and lively. I like to go out on my weekends off but am also very respectful of noise :) I have a partner who lives 4 hours away, although comes and visits every now and then for the weekend, and I travel whenever I can to visit him.

Looking for other friendly easy going people to live with! If that's you, or you have a room available please send me a message.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Taylah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.