Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Northcote.

Ryan, Male, 24, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ryan, Male, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im a paramedic student, currently living in Heidelberg. I work at a pub in Fitzroy north.
I'm easy going, get along with anyone, always up for having fun and trying new things. I'm a tiny bit OCD (nothing bad) so I like to keep things tidy and I don't mind cleaning. In my spare time I like to get outdoors, go on adventures, exercise, catch up with friends and all the usual stuff.
Currently living at home but very keen to take that step and move out. I would preferably like to live with female housemates but I'm still open to other arrangements with the right people

Don't hesitate to message if you think we'd work well together

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals