Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bridgeman Downs, Lawnton, McDowall, Aspley, Everton Hills, Everton Park, Chermside, Albany Creek, Stafford Heights, Stafford.

Narah , Female 30yrs, $165, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Narah , Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am currently a full-time student at QUT studying social work and psychology. My study is a big part of my life so most of my time shall probably be spent studying or on campus. However in my spare time, I do enjoy watching movies/tv shows (favourite tv shows include The Big Bang Theory, Mom, Grey's Anatomy), I also enjoy catching up with friends, cooking (love to cook) and going to the beach/going on day trips. I am a quiet person but I do enjoy chatting to and getting to know people and having the occasional party/bbq. I also love playing board games. I am a neat person and I am (probably) one of those rare few that actually enjoy cleaning so you can guarantee I will always clean up after myself and pitch in with other household chores :). I am also a non-smoker.

Ideally, I am looking for a rental that is 6 months or longer. And I'd like to move between 10th October to 30th November.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Narah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Aspley QLD 4034
Everton Park QLD 4053
Albany Creek QLD 4035
McDowall QLD 4053
Stafford QLD 4053
Lawnton QLD 4501
Everton Hills QLD 4053
Chermside QLD 4032
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.