Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Abbotsford, South Yarra, Hawthorn, Richmond.

Michael, Male 26yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, Michael here! I am looking to find a room as I have just moved back to Australia from living overseas. I work full time and am on the verge of finishing my marketing degree this year (HOORAY!). I am someone who has lived out of home since I was 19 and know a thing or two when it comes to living with others. First and foremost I am a very respectful person and considerate to those I live with, I am highly organised and very clean especially when it comes to common areas. I am very easy going and I like to consider myself a bit of an ambivert (happy to go out/happy to stay home kind of guy). I enjoy the company of living with others and I don't mind sharing the little things. I enjoy sharing meals with my housemates from time to time, but am also happy to do my own thing.

Looking to move out late November/early December.

If you have a room available and you think I sound suitable then please feel free to contact me!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.