Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kelly, Female 28yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Kelly, Female 28yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi guys :)

My name is Kelly I'm a single 28yr old and work as a Restraunt Supervisor full-time. I'm looking for 1 person to share a place with so there would just be two of us.
I have 2 beautiful kitties. One of them is mostly blind so he's a little special needs but that makes him more lovable. I have enough furniture and kitchenware (Inc fridge/freezer, washing machine) to establish a rental house so ideally the person I live with has minimal furniture to avoid clutter (You will need furniture for your room however). But that is something we can discuss if we are both interested. I'm hoping to find someone who would like a lease of a year + or longer term. I'm looking for meet someone ideally before I find a place so we can move in at the same time and also get to know each other a little first. :)

I'm an easy going person who loves to bake, garden in the sunshine and relax with a movie and some wine. Im looking for an equally thoughtful and tidy person to live with whos a cat lover as well. Ideally around the same age group with a stable job.

I'm also open to moving into an established property as long as you don't have a lot of furniture (or want an upgrade) as I have some lovely solid wood furniture I couldn't part with.

I'd love to chat to you if you have any interest in living with me and happy to answer any questions you have! :)


Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Croydon North VIC 3136
Ringwood VIC 3134
Croydon VIC 3136
Blackburn VIC 3130
Warranwood VIC 3134
Mooroolbark VIC 3138
Mitcham VIC 3132

Kelly on social media

Contact Kelly
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message