Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, North Melbourne, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Liam, Male 19yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Liam, Male 19yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

About Liam.
What makes me great to live with is I'm clean, simple and easy to get along with. I'm excitable and ready to be involved in common events within the house whether a quiet beer or a simple discussion. I'm looking to network further in my world. I am young enthusiastic and am moving to Melbourne to further my career as a head barista in the coffee capital of the world. I love reading, writing, learning, music and culture. I am studying next year in march at RMIT and before this time I want to settle and pursue the coffee industry.
It's as simple as that. I'm economically very sound and would love the opportunity to begin my life in Melbourne.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Liam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.