Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ekta, Female, 33, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Ekta, Female, 33

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm very clean and tidy (definitely on the higher end of that scale), vegetarian, leftie, and will pay bills on time. I work full-time in education in the city.

I’m independent and do my own thing but still enjoy a drink/dinner with housemates. I'm pretty quiet at home but like to have friends over for a quiet drink or an occasional dinner party or bbq.

Some things I enjoy in no particular order are writing, mainly poetry, whisky, swimming, martial arts, reading, movies, birds, cheese, cooking.

I want to live in a clean, friendly, respectful home with zero tolerance for racism/sexism/homophobia/other bigotry. Looking to live with people who are in their late 20s or older who are clean, tidy, organised and independent. If you're vegetarian/vegan, that is a plus but not necessary.

Ideal location would be within a 10 minute walk of a train station, without too much plane noise, and near open green spaces. Wanting a fairly spacious room and home with a large balcony and/or backyard.

I'm not looking to move immediately but can be flexible for the right place with people I connect with.

I prefer being messaged through here rather than texted except when arranging times to visit :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.