Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mitchelton, Enoggera, Albany Creek, Brendale, Upper Kedron, Kedron.

andrew and christine, 50-54yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

andrew and christine, 50-54yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are looking for a third person to join us on a lease to share a 4 bedroom house. Hopefully with an 8 - Ball table. We are easy going, pretty laid back about most things. We like comedy such as “The Big Bang Theory”, Melbourne Comedy Gala”, Any Adam Hills including “The Last Leg”, “Have You Been Paying Attention?”, “Two Broke Girls”, “QI”, “Two and a Half Men”(Even though it’s as sexist as), “Are You Being Served”(My housemates’ choice). I am an Australian Public Servant and abide by the APS Code of Conduct and Values. We try to be very tolerant of other people’s values and beliefs as well. I do like to keep a reasonably tidy house (Not house inspection standard every day). I don’t mind letting the dishes go overnight but they should be done the next day. I would like to say heaps more but we have to find a place by the 5th of October 2016. My friend has similar tastes and is even easier going than I am. House is $450 divided by three equals $150 for the room. Thirds in the utilities. I am going to give up smoking. No smoking in the house. Kind regards, Andrew and Christine.

Air conditioned open plan living and dining area.
Four bedrooms all with fans and two with built ins.
Tidy bathroom with shower.
Good sized kitchen with electric cook top and ample storage
Covered entertaining patio for a Sunday barbecue
Close to the Ballinderry St Park
New carpets throughout
1 Lock up garage
Double carport.
5000 liter water tank
Fully fenced back yard

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brendale QLD 4500
Mitchelton QLD 4053
Albany Creek QLD 4035
Kedron QLD 4031
Enoggera QLD 4051
Upper Kedron QLD 4055
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.