Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laura, Female 26yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

Hi there!

How are you?
Just a short introduction... I'm Laura from Amsterdam. I'm 26 years old and about to finish my studies (applied psychology). I'm going to Sydney to write my thesis and I found a company in the Edgecliff area. I'm super excited to move to Sydney and to experience what it's all about. I've heard so many great stories! Can't wait! I'm planning to stay for three months and arrive around December 1st.

So obviously I love to travel and explore new things! I lived in South Africa and Thailand before. Which was amazing and breathtaking counties. I found it really interesting to learn about new cultures.
Besides that I like to go out for dinner/drinks, go to a festival, go to the movies or watch a movie at home, chill at the park/beach, running and swimming. Basically I like to do things! But I also like to be just by myself and read a book or enjoy Netflix. I'm really passionated about food and animals and six months ago I decided no meat, no dairy.. just me... legendary ;) ;)

Can't wait to learn more about you and hopefully see you soon!!



Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Double Bay NSW 2028
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woollahra NSW 2025
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011

Laura on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Laura
Online 3 days ago
Verified:NetherlandsMore info
Free to Message